American Journal of Psychiatry and Neuroscience

Editorial Board Members (39)
  • Prof. Alda Mira Coelho
    Department of Child Psychiatry, Medicine Faculty University of Porto, Porto, Portugal
  • Assoc. Prof. Hossam Guirgis
    Department of Psychiatry, Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center, Columbus, United States
  • Assoc. Prof. Kevin Barman
    Department of Behavioral and Social Sciences, Rio Hondo College, Whittier, United States
  • Dr. Dechuan Sun
    Department of Medicine, The University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia
  • Dr. Eric Wai Tsang
    Department of Psychiatry, University of Iowa, Iowa city, United States
  • Dr. Mahdi Arshadi
    Department of Psychiatry, Northwestern University, Chicago, United States
  • Dr. Hira Rafi
    Department of Neuroscience, Northwestern University, Chicago, United States
  • Christina Masri
    Department of Anesthesia and Intensive Care, Sankt Vincentius Krankenhaus, Speyer, Germany
  • Fenfen Ge
    Centre of Public Health, University of Iceland, Reykjavik, Iceland
  • Mahesh Chandra Kodali
    Department of Neurology, Harvard Medical School and Massachusetts General hospital, Boston, United States
  • Tingwei Mi
    Department of Biochemistry, Cellular and Molecular Biology, Monell Chemical Senses Center, Philadelphia, United States
  • Prof. Mingkuan Sun
    School of Public Health, Nanjing Medical University, Nanjing, China
  • Xinke Liu
    Department of Neurosurgery, Capital Medical University, Beijing, China
  • Yunqiao Zhang
    Department of Psychiatry, Honghe Second People's Hospital, Honghe, China
  • Mustafa Dincer
    Department of Child and adolescent Psychiatry, University of Health Sciences Mehmet Akif Inan Training and Research Hospital, Sanliurfa, Turkey
  • HaoJie Hu
    Department of Neurology, The First Pepole' s Hospial of Guiyang, Guiyang, China
  • Qi Wang
    Department of Psychiatry and Psychology, General Hospital of Northern Theater Command, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Harshal Sathe
    Department of Psychiatry, Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences, Wardha, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Divya Gigy
    First Class, Jamia Hamdard University, Delhi, India
  • Harneet Kaur
    Department of Psychiatry, Guru Teg Bahadur Hospital, Ludhiana, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Aditi Sharma
    Department of Psychiatry, The Wright Center, Scranton, United States
  • Assoc. Prof. Raja Mogallapu
    Department of Psychiatry, Wvu Berkley medical center, Martinsburg, United States
  • Dr. Manish Madasu
    Department of Anesthesiology, Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, United States
  • Dr. Shuai Wang
    Department of Molecualr Medicine, University of South Florida, Tampa, United States
  • Dr. Suresh Kumar Jetti
    The Picower Institute for Learning and Memory, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, United States
  • Dr. Silvia Zaragoza Domingo
    Department of Research and Development, Neuropsychological Research Organization s.l, Barcelona, Spain
  • Dr. Anil Bachu
    Department of Psychiatry, Baptist Health, University of Arkansas Medical Sciences, North Little Rock, United States
  • Mohieldin Youssef
    Genetics and Genome Biology, The Hospital for Sick Children (SickKids), Toronto, Canada
  • Youchao Chen
    School of Warwick Medical, The University of Warwick, Coventry, United Kingdom
  • Radhika Chadha
    Department of Neurobiology, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, United States
  • Rajdip Barman
    Department of Psychiatry, Genesis Medical Center, Davenport, United States
  • Assoc. Prof. Yujun Gao
    Department of Psychiatry, Renmin Hospital of Wuhan University, Wuhan, China
  • Perihan Ray
    Department of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, Faculty of Medicine, Cukurova University, Adana, Turkey
  • Qiong Wang
    Institute of Food Science and Technology, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Beijing, China
  • Rujing Zha
    Department of Psychology, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China
  • Fatma Özgün Öztürk
    Department of Psychiatric Nursing, Pamukkale University, Denizli, Turkey
  • Assoc. Prof. Kakarla V M Sai Lahari
    Department of Psychiatry, Great Eastern Medical School and Hospital (GEMS) / Ysruhs, Srikakulam, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Sanjay Kumar
    Department of Neurology, Patna Medical College and Hospital, Patna, India
  • Lokesh Shekhawat
    Department of Psychiatry, Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital, New Delhi, India