64 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of psychiatry and neuroscience.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Psychiatry and Neuroscience.

Abdul Karim

Faculty of Teacher and Training, Universitas Muhammadiyah Cirebon

Cirebon, West Java, Indonesia

Ameneh Zare Shahabadi

Department of Neurology, Mayo Clinic

Rochester, Minnesota, USA

Andrea Bighinati

Department of Veterinary Medicine, University of Bologna

Mirandola, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Andreas Frei

Competence Center Forensic Psychiatry, Psychiatry Baselland

Basel, Baselstadt, Switzerland

Aye Myat Nyein

Department of Neurology, North Okkalapa General and Teaching Hospital, University of Medicine 2

Yangon, Myanmar

Behnam Vafadari

Institute of Environmental Medicine, UNIKA-T, Technical University of Munich

Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany

Behrouz Rahmani

Department of Basic Sciences, University of Tehran

Tehran, Iran

Bin Jiang

Guangdong Province Key Laboratory of Brain Function and Disease, Faculty of Forensic Medicine, Zhongshan School of Medicine, Sun Yat-Sen University

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Bo Shen

Department of Neurosurgery, Shanxi Provincial Peoples Hospital

Taiyuan, Shanxi, China

Bobbie Kite

Department of Healthcare Management/Health Informatics, University of Denver

Denver, Colorado, USA

Chandan Mishra

Department of Pharmacology, Harbin Medical University

Harbin, China

Choijiljav Chinzorig

Department of System Emotional Science, University of Toyama

Toyama, Japan

Christopher Gordon

Mental Health & Learning Disabilities Directorate, Somerset NHS Foundation Trust

Somerset, UK

Christopher Tarr

Department of Special Education, Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

David Levan

Occupational Therapy Program, Gannon University

Erie, Pennsylvania, USA

David Weiss

Department of Psychology, Ohio State University

Columbus, Ohio, USA

Edward Wickstead

Institute of Dentistry, Queen Mary, University of London, Blizard Institute

London, UK

Fanny Guglielmucci

Department of Psychology, University of Turin

Turin, Italy

Francesca Romana Rizzo

Department of Systems Medicine, University of Rome Tor Vergata

Rome, Italy

Hannah Reid

Department of Medical Sciences, University of Victoria

Victoria, BC, Canada

Irina Valitova

Department of Developmental Psychology, Brest State University Named after A.S. Pushkin

Brest, Belarus

James Houston

Department of Neurology, University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB)

Birmingham, Alabama, USA

Jerome Fischer

School of Rehabilitation Services and Counseling, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Edinburg, Texas, USA

Joao Guilherme Tavares Marchiori

Department of Health, Universidade Federal do Espírito Santo

Vitória, Brazil

Karine Shipkova

Department Of Speech Pathology and Neuroreabilitation, Serbsky National Medical Research Center of Psychiatry and Narcology

Moscow, Russia

Kinga Vajda

Institute of Mental Health, Semmelweis University

Budapest, Hungary

Liang Ma

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University School of Medicine

Stanford, CA, USA

Lucas Alexandre Ramos

Department of Biomedical Engineering and Physics, Amsterdam Academic Medical Centre, University of Amsterdam

Amersfoort, Utrecht, Netherlands

Lucio Antonio Ramos-Chávez

Department of Neurochemestry, National Autonomous University of Mexico


Mandeep Rana

Department of Pediatrics, Division of Pediatric Neurology and Sleep Medicine, Boston University School of Medicine

Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Maria Pia Prudenzano

AOU Consorziale, Policlinico Bari

Bari, Italy

Marina Zaric

Department of Molecular Biology and Endocrinology, Institute of Nuclear Sciences VINCA

Belgrade, Serbia

Maryam Bijanzadeh

Department of Neurosurgery, University of California San Francisco

San Francisco, California, USA

Mauro Paulino

Institute of Clinical and Forensic Psychology

Lisbon, Portugal

Mohamed Elsheikh

Department of Psychiatry, Al-Azhar University

Cairo, Egypt

Murat Altinay

Department of Psychiatry and Psychology, Cleveland Clinic

Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Myosotys Rodriguez

Department of Immunology and Nano-Medicine, Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine, Florida International University

Miami, Florida, USA

Nadejda Lupusor

Departament of Paediatrics, State University of Medicine and Pharmacy "Nicolae Testemitanu"

Chisinau, Moldova

Nataraj Jagadeesan

Center for Neuroscience, Shantou University Medical College

Shantou, Guangdong, China

Natasha Sosanya

Battlefield Pain Management, Burn and Soft Tissue Research, US Army Institute of Surgical Research

JBSA Ft. Sam Houston, USA

Neetu Nair

Department of Psychiatry, University of Missouri

Columbia, Missouri, USA

Nguyen Phan The Huy

Department of Oral Pathology, Tokyo Medical and Dental University

Tokyo, Japan

Pallavi Joshi

Department of Psychiatry, Northwell Health

Staten Island, New York, USA

Rachel Hill

Spinal Cord and Brain Injury Research Center, University of Kentucky

Lexington, Kentucky, USA

Rajkumar Vutukuri

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Johann Wolfgang University Clinic

Frankfurt, Germany

Rebecca Hedrick

Department of Psychiatry, Cedars Sinai Medical Center

Los Angeles, California, USA

Saba Hassanvandi

Department of Psychology, Azad University

Khorram Abad, Iran

Sameer Ul Khaliq Jan

Department of Social Work, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal

Dir Upper, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan

Schulamith Krueger

Department of Neurology, Helios Klinikum Uelzen

Uelzen, Niedersachsen, Germany

Seyed Mostafa Mansouripour


San Antonio, Texas, USA

Shanmugiah Arumugam

Department of Psychiatry, Tamil Nadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Silvy Collin

Department of Cognitive Science & Artificial Intelligence, Tilburg University

Tilburg, Brabant, Netherlands

Sinead O'Donovan

Department of Neurosciences, University of TOledo

Toledo, Ohio, USA

Sophie Carlier

Department of Child Pychiatry, Children University Hospital Queen Fabiola

Brussels, Belgium

Taghreed Elshafie

Department of Psychiatry, Alazher University

Cairo, Egypt

Tanay Maiti

Child and Adolescent Unit, Department of Psychiatry, Christian Medical College and Hospital, Vellore

Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India

Tanmoyita Nayak

Department of Molecular Cell Biology, Institute of Developmental and Neurobiology, Johannes-Gutenberg-Universität, Mainz

Soest, Deutschland (Deu), Germany

Udayan Bhaumik

Department of Psychiatry, Pramukhswami Medical College

Anand, Gujarat, India

Wei-Hua Chiu

Department of Neurology, New York University

New York City, New York, USA

Xie Ying

Shenzhen Occupational Disease Prevention and Control Hospital

Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Yicheng Lin

Department of Neurology, Taipei Municipal Gan-Dau Hospital

Beitou, Taipei, Taiwan

Zeinab Fazlali

Department of Biomedical Engineering, Columbia University

New York, USA

Zeynep Sena Agim

Department of Neurology, University of Massachusetts Medical School

Worcester, Massachusetts, USA

Zhenbo Huang

School of Medicine, Stanford University

Stanford, California, USA

Browse journals by subject